Tea Party Candidates


Vote Tuesday, November 8, 2016

US Senate – Richard Shelby
Congress 5th District – Mo Brooks
Congress 6th District – Gary Palmer
Associate Justice of the Supreme Court, Place no. 3 – Tom Parker

District Attorney for Marion and Winston Counties (25th Judicial Circuit) – Scott A. Slatton

Madison County Commission District 1 – Tim McNeese
Madison County Board of Education District 6 – Shere Rucker

Jefferson County Circuit Court, Place 11 – Pat Thetford
Jefferson County District Judge, Place 10 – Teresa Hester
Jefferson County, District Judge, Place 4 – Riggs Walker

Conservative recommendations for the Constitutional Amendments:

Amendment 1 – No

Amendment 2 – No

Amendment 3 – No

Amendment 4 – No

Amendment 5 – No

Amendment 6 – No – Makes it harder for corrupt politicians like Gov. Bentley to be impeached.

Amendment 7 – Yes

Amendment 8 – Yes – Makes Right to Work part of the Constitution in addition to being a statute.

Amendment 9 – No

Amendment 10 – No

Amendment 11 – No – Gives cities huge eminent domain power to benefit business and destroys property rights.

Amendment 12 – No

Amendment 13 – Yes

Amendment 14 – Yes

Madison County Local Amendment 1 – Yes

Vote Tuesday – March 1st 2016

US Senate – Shadrack McGill or Marcus Bowman
Congress 1st District – Dean Young
Congress 2nd District – Becky Gerritson
Congress 3rd District – Larry Dichaira
Congress 5th District – Mo Brooks
Supreme Court – Tom Parker
PSC President – Terry Dunn
State Board of Education District 1 – Jackie Zeigler
State Board of Education District 3 – Stephanie Bell
State Board of Education District 7 – Rhea Tays Fulmer

YES on Amendment One. It is poorly worded. It does not provide a pension. It replaces an already-existing pension that the officials are not required to pay into with one that they do pay into.

Madison County

County Commission:
District 1 – Tim McNeese
District 3 – Larry Durham

Madison County Board of Education, District 4 – Dave Weis

Pike County

Probate Judge Wes Allen

County Commission:
District 3 – Jimmy Barron
District 4 – Chad Copeland
District 6 – Russell Johnson


Marion/Winston Counties Circuit Judge 25, Place 1 – Judge John Bentley

Jefferson County

Jefferson County Circuit Judge 10, Place 25- Aaron Dettling

Shelby County

Vote NO to Sunday liquor sales.

Limestone County

Limestone County Commission Place 4 – Ben Harrison

Limestone County Circuit Judge – Chad Wise

Lauderdale County

County Commission:
Chairman – Danny Pettus
District 1 – John Hargett
District 2 – Fay Parker

Lauderdale County Circuit Judge, Place 1 – William Smith
Lauderdale County Circuit Judge, Place 2 – James Irby

District Attorney Circuit 5 (Chambers, Tallapoosa, Macon, Randolph) – Bill Harris

Tuscaloosa County

Tuscaloosa County District Attorney – Hays Webb

Tuscaloosa County District Judge Place 2 – Jim Gentry

Tuscaloosa County Commissioner District 2 – Jerry Tingle.

Mobile County

Mobile County Commission – Jerry Carl

Mobile County School Board – Theresa Hubbard

Baldwin County

Baldwin County School Board – Chris Francis

Copy the Above and send to your friends, neighbors, church members. Help elect conservatives to govern Alabama.